President Award for Scientific Research – 2018

Our staff members Prof. S.N.Surendran, Dr.K.Gajapathy, Ms.S.Kokila, Mr.S.Arthiyan and Postgraduate student Mr.Tibutius Thanesh have received President’s Awards for Scientific Research-2018 for the publication titled, ‘Genotype and biotype of invasive Anopheles stephensi in Mannar Island of Sri Lanka’ [Parasites & Vectors 2018;11(1):3]. The ceremony was held on 06th April 2021 as an online event. Congratulations to all!